Post It Note Poetry #14 – Bedroom Conversation

image

Bedroom Conversation

There was nothing I could do

It just happens sometimes

No, I can’t always control it

I’m sorry your mother noticed

You think it was awkward?

It was an unfortunate erection

Stop laughing; it’s not funny

That’s killed the mood

I’m going to sleep

 

* I posed the challenge to the members of Post It Note Poetry to write an awkward sexy poem for Valentine’s Day. This is my effort.

One response to “Post It Note Poetry #14 – Bedroom Conversation

Leave a Reply

